play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Poolside

At Poolside we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Poolside

Poolside
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service, highly recommended dealership

    By Leon B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded my wifes BMW X1 and bought a 2015 Mini Hatch . Great experience from the first call/viewing on Thursday to collecting the car on Sunday. Poolside were extremely accommodating and had a no pressure approach to the sale. The MINI was superbly presented and a low mileage example. Huge thank you to all at Poolside for a great service.


  • 5

    BMW 320d se xdrive

    By MARK D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience of buying new car Quick and reliable Would definitely buy from poolside again


  • 5

    Outstanding service and car

    By Sean D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Wayne could not have been more helpful through the entire process. Brilliant guy to deal with. The Car was better in the flesh than the pics. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from poolside cars and Vans in the future. Hassle free and without drama and does exactly what it says on the tin...

    Reply from Poolside on 27/04/18

    Thank you Sean,Pleasure to deal with you, glad you like the truck and it was worth the journey from Ireland.


  • 5

    The easiest purchase of My new van!

    By Peter N on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and the company were most helpful and offers good advice with regard to extras that I wanted on my vehicle


  • 5

    Easy Hassle Free Experience

    By Ken D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Caddy from Poolside and can highly recommend them, service and communication was spot on,this was the easiest and most relaxed car purchase I have ever made. Great selection of quality vehicles and nothing seems to much trouble, they even picked me up from the station when I went to collect my vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By GRACE C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Uncomplicated purchase with first class communications. Would highly recommend this dealership to people who want quality vehicles and service to match. Wouldn't hesitate to go back for any reason as feel assured help would be at hand. Nice Family buisness.


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Ryan E on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at poolside are very helpful with giving me all the information and pictures I asked for before I traveled to get the vehicle and are true to their word. Highly recommend them if your looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended company

    By Mike H on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I Recently purchased a vehicle from Poolside and have nothing but praise for the company....... nothing was too much trouble for them I dealt directly with Wayne who could not be more helpful ...... Just like to say thanks for your help Wayne and I will be keeping a future eye on your amazing stock of vehicles .... Thanks again regards Mike Hancock


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful garage!

    By Marcus F on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company! Got a really good deal on the VW transporter I bought from them. The van is in perfect condition and had no problems at all with it! Would defiantly buy from them again!


  • 5

    Purchased an excellent Caddy from Poolside

    By BEN R on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Caddy from Poolside Cars Ltd. excellent experience, vehicle was superb, the deal was just right and the whole purchase was effortless. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone based on my experience with them. I was even collected from the local train station , excellent touch ...


‹ Prev Next ›

Poolside

Telephone:
01279 428372 07876 351558

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Poolside

Address:
PARNDON LODGE,
LITTLE PARNDON,
HARLOW,
ESSEX,
CM20 2HR