play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Poolside

At Poolside we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Poolside

Poolside
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By DANIEL H on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth purchase from start to finish, the supplier kept me in the loop at every stage, the van is brilliant and speedy delivery too. we relied on their word of the condition to save a long journey to view, we have not been let down, the van is perfect


  • 5

    A great company and a pleasure to do business with

    By JOHN M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Poolside was extremely helpful and accommodating - the car was a surprise present for my wife.I got a realistic trade in price for her existing car and the new car was exactly as described in the advert, in superb condition and spotless inside and out. When the time comes I will definitely look at Poolside's website for my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICHARD V on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend. wayne at poolside service was excellent.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lynsey M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, defiantly recommend! Friendly, professional, defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding service, highly recommended dealership

    By Leon B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded my wifes BMW X1 and bought a 2015 Mini Hatch . Great experience from the first call/viewing on Thursday to collecting the car on Sunday. Poolside were extremely accommodating and had a no pressure approach to the sale. The MINI was superbly presented and a low mileage example. Huge thank you to all at Poolside for a great service.


  • 5

    BMW 320d se xdrive

    By MARK D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience of buying new car Quick and reliable Would definitely buy from poolside again


  • 5

    Outstanding service and car

    By Sean D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Wayne could not have been more helpful through the entire process. Brilliant guy to deal with. The Car was better in the flesh than the pics. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from poolside cars and Vans in the future. Hassle free and without drama and does exactly what it says on the tin...

    Reply from Poolside on 27/04/18

    Thank you Sean,Pleasure to deal with you, glad you like the truck and it was worth the journey from Ireland.


  • 5

    The easiest purchase of My new van!

    By Peter N on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and the company were most helpful and offers good advice with regard to extras that I wanted on my vehicle


  • 5

    Easy Hassle Free Experience

    By Ken D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Caddy from Poolside and can highly recommend them, service and communication was spot on,this was the easiest and most relaxed car purchase I have ever made. Great selection of quality vehicles and nothing seems to much trouble, they even picked me up from the station when I went to collect my vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By GRACE C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Uncomplicated purchase with first class communications. Would highly recommend this dealership to people who want quality vehicles and service to match. Wouldn't hesitate to go back for any reason as feel assured help would be at hand. Nice Family buisness.


‹ Prev Next ›