play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Poolside

At Poolside we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Poolside

Poolside
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy

    By alison W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent explained everything as it was and was very happy with the van easy to find and a quick transfer all the details and paper work


  • 5

    Very professional and a great car.

    By Samuel R on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was professional and honest, car was a brilliant example and exactly how described. Good correspondence through out. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By jermaine A on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with poolside. Quick and effective and always willing to answer questions. Very welcoming in person. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and hassle free

    By ashley P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a VW Caddy from Poolside, the van was in great condition, looked exactly like in the pictures and performed great so far. The whole process was made straight forward and easy, everyone there was a pleasure to deal with .I would definitely recommend Poolside.


  • 5

    Transit Connect

    By DANIEL H on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth purchase from start to finish, the supplier kept me in the loop at every stage, the van is brilliant and speedy delivery too. we relied on their word of the condition to save a long journey to view, we have not been let down, the van is perfect


  • 5

    A great company and a pleasure to do business with

    By JOHN M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Poolside was extremely helpful and accommodating - the car was a surprise present for my wife.I got a realistic trade in price for her existing car and the new car was exactly as described in the advert, in superb condition and spotless inside and out. When the time comes I will definitely look at Poolside's website for my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICHARD V on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend. wayne at poolside service was excellent.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Lynsey M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, defiantly recommend! Friendly, professional, defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding service, highly recommended dealership

    By Leon B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded my wifes BMW X1 and bought a 2015 Mini Hatch . Great experience from the first call/viewing on Thursday to collecting the car on Sunday. Poolside were extremely accommodating and had a no pressure approach to the sale. The MINI was superbly presented and a low mileage example. Huge thank you to all at Poolside for a great service.


  • 5

    BMW 320d se xdrive

    By MARK D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience of buying new car Quick and reliable Would definitely buy from poolside again


‹ Prev Next ›